NWIBL Weeknights 30+ League Website

 

Team Schedule - Portland Expos

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Friday, May 24, 2024 7:30 pm Portland Sea Dogs Sckavone Stadium
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 7:00 pm at Northwest Pilots Luke Jensen
Monday, June 3, 2024 7:30 pm PDX Padres Sckavone Stadium
Friday, June 7, 2024 7:30 pm at Columbia River Cobras Sckavone Stadium
Monday, June 10, 2024 7:30 pm at Portland Sea Dogs Sckavone Stadium
Monday, June 17, 2024 7:00 pm at Columbia Rainiers Ridgefield ORC
Monday, June 24, 2024 7:30 pm Columbia Rainiers Walker Stadium
Friday, June 28, 2024 7:30 pm at Portland WebFeet Sckavone Stadium
Monday, July 8, 2024 7:30 pm Bridgetown Brewers Sckavone Stadium
Monday, July 29, 2024 7:30 pm at PDX Padres Sckavone Stadium
Friday, August 9, 2024 7:30 pm at Bridgetown Brewers Walker Stadium
Monday, August 12, 2024 7:30 pm Northwest Pilots Sckavone Stadium
Friday, August 16, 2024 7:30 pm Columbia River Cobras Sckavone Stadium
Monday, August 19, 2024 7:30 pm Portland WebFeet Walker Stadium
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 7:30 pm PDX Padres Sckavone Stadium
Thursday, August 29, 2024 7:30 pm at Northwest Pilots Sckavone Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 5/23/2024 1:31:01 PM