NWIBL Weeknights 30+ League Website

 

Team Schedule - Bridgetown Brewers

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Monday, May 13, 2024 7:30 pm at Portland WebFeet Sckavone Stadium L: 1-2
Friday, May 31, 2024 7:30 pm Columbia River Cobras Sckavone Stadium
Friday, June 14, 2024 7:30 pm Portland Sea Dogs Sckavone Stadium
Monday, June 17, 2024 7:30 pm at PDX Padres Sckavone Stadium
Monday, June 24, 2024 7:30 pm Northwest Pilots Sckavone Stadium
Monday, July 8, 2024 7:30 pm at Portland Expos Sckavone Stadium
Monday, July 15, 2024 7:30 pm at Portland WebFeet Walker Stadium
Friday, July 19, 2024 7:30 pm at Columbia Rainiers Walker Stadium
Monday, July 22, 2024 7:30 pm Columbia River Cobras Walker Stadium
Friday, July 26, 2024 7:30 pm Columbia Rainiers Sckavone Stadium
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 7:30 pm at Northwest Pilots Sckavone Stadium
Friday, August 9, 2024 7:30 pm Portland Expos Walker Stadium
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 7:30 pm at Columbia River Cobras Walker Stadium
Monday, August 19, 2024 7:30 pm at Portland Sea Dogs Sckavone Stadium
Monday, August 26, 2024 7:30 pm PDX Padres Walker Stadium
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 7:30 pm Portland WebFeet Walker Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 5/23/2024 1:31:01 PM