NWIBL Weekends 30+ League Website

 

Team Schedule - Outlaws

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Sunday, May 19, 2024 10:00 am NW Cutthroats Sckavone Stadium L: 2-6
Sunday, June 2, 2024 10:00 am Columbia River Cats Walker Stadium
Saturday, June 8, 2024 4:00 pm Portlands Expos Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 9, 2024 1:00 pm at Clancy's Irish Walker Stadium
Sunday, June 16, 2024 1:00 pm Portlands Expos Tualatin Hills #2
Sunday, June 30, 2024 10:00 am at NW Cutthroats Walker Stadium
Sunday, July 14, 2024 10:00 am NW Cutthroats Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, July 21, 2024 1:00 pm at Clancy's Irish Waluga Park - East
Saturday, July 27, 2024 10:00 am at Columbia River Cats Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, July 28, 2024 10:00 am at Portlands Expos Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 4, 2024 10:00 am at Portlands Expos Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 4, 2024 1:00 pm at NW Cutthroats Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 11, 2024 10:00 am Clancy's Irish Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, August 17, 2024 10:00 am Clancy's Irish Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 18, 2024 10:00 am at Columbia River Cats Walker Stadium
Saturday, August 24, 2024 1:00 pm Columbia River Cats Sckavone Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 5/25/2024 3:45:59 PM