Northwest Independent Baseball League
Team Roster

Team Pictures

NWIBL 2009
WHITE SOX


Andy Bennett whitesox@nwibl.org
Andy Bennet Manager
Full-time Players
Sean Bangs 14
Andy Bennett  13
Jon Carlson  8
John Earhart 22
Eric Erickson 12
Adam Geaslen 21
Steve Geiszler 16
Nick Hall 2
Chris Hess 1
Ricardo Lopez 43
Phil Marchant 20
Austan Mason 0
Jason Miller 25
Ryan Moore 4
Mark Rothart 11
Donnie Seil 19
Jason Short 5
Allan Sommer 41
Mark Webster 0
Reserve
Arant Luke
Doug Ross
Mike Andrusco
Jeff Marcoe
Kent Williams
Sunday, May 17, 2009 4:00 pm Sckavone Stadium   Angels L: 0-3
Thursday, May 21, 2009 6:30 pm Sckavone Stadium   The Circles L: 1-11
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 6:30 pm Sckavone Stadium   Portland Flyers W: 6-4
Sunday, May 31, 2009 4:00 pm Clark CC at Clark Penguins L: 6-10
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 6:30 pm Sckavone Stadium at Athletics W: 7-3
Sunday, June 07, 2009 4:00 pm Clark CC at Clark Penguins L: 4-5
Thursday, June 11, 2009 6:30 pm Sckavone Stadium at Portland River Hawks W: 5-2
Sunday, June 14, 2009 4:00 pm Walker Stadium   Bridgetown Thunder L: 3-8
Sunday, June 21, 2009 4:00 pm Clark CC at Clark Penguins W: 3-1
Sunday, June 28, 2009 1:00 pm Clark CC   The Circles L: 1-3
Tuesday, July 07, 2009 6:30 pm Walker Stadium at Portland Flyers W: 5-3
Sunday, July 12, 2009 4:00 pm Clark CC   Portland River Hawks L: 2-3
Sunday, July 19, 2009 6:00 pm Sckavone Stadium at Bridgetown Thunder L: 0-4
Tuesday, July 21, 2009 6:30 pm Sckavone Stadium   SW Dodgers W: 3-1
Sunday, July 26, 2009 3:00 pm Walker Stadium   Portland River Hawks L: 0-1
Sunday, July 26, 2009 6:00 pm Walker Stadium at Angels L: 1-9
Tuesday, July 28, 2009 6:30 pm Sckavone Stadium   Bridgetown Thunder L: 2-5
Saturday, August 01, 2009 6:00 pm Sckavone Stadium at Athletics L: 9-10
Sunday, August 02, 2009 6:00 pm Walker Stadium at Expos W: 5-0
Tuesday, August 04, 2009 6:30 pm Walker Stadium   SW Dodgers  
Sunday, August 09, 2009 3:00 pm Sckavone Stadium   Expos  

 
 
 
 
If you have a team or want Tryout Information call
Duane Wangenheim 866.858.1174 Baseball@nwibl.org
Copyright 2008 Northwest Independent Baseball League, All rights reserved. 08/03/2009 12:02 PM
(NWIBL.org)