Northwest Independent Baseball League
Team Roster

 

NWIBL 2010
 

The Circles
Kevin Davey &
Mitch Moses   Baseball@nwibl.org

 

 

Kevin Davey MGR
Timmy Bildstein
Eli Blackman
Dan Bolthouse
Josh Dwinal
Stephen George
Sam Hargrave
Craig Hogue  
Kyle Hummel
Ryan Logsdon
Mitch Moses
Charlie Olson
Sean Owens
AJ Ruffner
Zach Mandleblatt
Sunday, May 17, 2009 10:00 am Sckavone Stadium   Athletics W: 4-3
Thursday, May 21, 2009 6:30 pm Sckavone Stadium at White Sox W: 11-1
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 6:30 pm Sckavone Stadium   Angels W: 4-2
Saturday, May 30, 2009 9:00 am Sckavone Stadium at Bridgetown Thunder L: 5-6
Saturday, June 06, 2009 1:00 pm Sckavone Stadium   SW Dodgers W: 10-0
Sunday, June 14, 2009 1:00 pm Walker Stadium at Portland River Hawks W: 5-0
Wednesday, June 17, 2009 6:30 pm Walker Stadium at Expos W: 3-0
Friday, June 19, 2009 6:45 pm Sckavone Stadium   Portland River Hawks Rainout
Saturday, June 20, 2009 10:00 am Sckavone Stadium   Athletics W: 8-0
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 6:30 pm Sckavone Stadium   Angels W: 11-0
Sunday, June 28, 2009 1:00 pm Clark CC at White Sox W: 3-1
Saturday, July 11, 2009 12:00 pm Sckavone Stadium   Portland Flyers W: 2-1
Saturday, July 11, 2009 3:00 pm Sckavone Stadium at Portland Flyers W: 8-4
Saturday, July 18, 2009 3:00 pm Sckavone Stadium   Clark Penguins W: 7-1
Sunday, July 19, 2009 9:00 am Sckavone Stadium   Portland River Hawks W: 10-7
Saturday, July 25, 2009 3:00 pm Walker Stadium at Expos W: 7-0
Saturday, August 01, 2009 10:00 am Sckavone Stadium   Bridgetown Thunder W: 2-0
Monday, August 03, 2009 6:30 pm Walker Stadium at Angels  
Sunday, August 09, 2009 1:00 pm Clark CC at SW Dodgers  
Monday, August 10, 2009 6:30 pm Sckavone Stadium   Clark Penguins  
Thursday, August 13, 2009 6:30 pm Walker Stadium   Expos  
Saturday, August 15, 2009 1:00 pm Sckavone Stadium at Portland Flyers  
 
 
 
If you have a team or want Tryout Information call
Duane Wangenheim 866.858.1174 Baseball@nwibl.org
Copyright 2008 Northwest Independent Baseball League, All rights reserved. 04/22/2010 12:11 PM
(NWIBL.org)