Northwest Independent Baseball League
Team Roster

Team Gallery

NWIBL 2009
 


BRIDGETOWN THUNDER
Todd Hall
Baseball@nwibl.org

 

 

Todd Hall Manager
 
Ran Berger
Ryan Cole
Dan Feldman
Mathew Guilfoyle
Kyle Henderson
Jon Holman
Adam Kartheu
Josh Martin 
Ben Maule
Heath Moe
Moe Martin
Frank Moon
Ryan Mulkey
Mike Padgett
Wes Phillips
Jared Sanders
Robbie Schaefer
Regan Schaller
Scott Sullivan
Chad Warneke
Spencer Weddle
 
Monday, May 11, 2009 6:00 pm Sckavone Stadium at Athletics W: 2-1
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 6:30 pm Sckavone Stadium   Expos Rainout
Saturday, May 30, 2009 9:00 am Sckavone Stadium   The Circles W: 6-5
Sunday, June 07, 2009 10:00 am Sckavone Stadium   Portland Flyers W: 3-2
Sunday, June 14, 2009 4:00 pm Walker Stadium at White Sox W: 8-3
Sunday, June 21, 2009 10:00 am Sckavone Stadium at Expos W: 7-1
Sunday, June 21, 2009 1:00 pm Sckavone Stadium at Portland Flyers W: 13-3
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 6:30 pm Walker Stadium   Clark Penguins W: 5-0
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 6:30 pm Walker Stadium   Athletics W: 10-0
Saturday, June 27, 2009 12:00 pm Walker Stadium at Angels W: 4-3
Monday, July 06, 2009 6:30 pm Sckavone Stadium   SW Dodgers L: 0-2
Friday, July 17, 2009 6:45 pm Sckavone Stadium at Angels W: 11-1
Sunday, July 19, 2009 3:00 pm Sckavone Stadium at SW Dodgers W: 10-0
Sunday, July 19, 2009 6:00 pm Sckavone Stadium   White Sox W: 4-0
Thursday, July 23, 2009 6:30 pm Walker Stadium   Expos W: 10-0
Sunday, July 26, 2009 1:00 pm Clark CC at Clark Penguins W: 5-0
Sunday, July 26, 2009 4:00 pm Clark CC   Clark Penguins W: 9-2
Tuesday, July 28, 2009 6:30 pm Sckavone Stadium at White Sox W: 5-2
Saturday, August 01, 2009 10:00 am Sckavone Stadium at The Circles L: 0-2
Saturday, August 01, 2009 1:00 pm Sckavone Stadium at Portland River Hawks W: 12-9
Thursday, August 13, 2009 6:30 pm Sckavone Stadium   Portland River Hawks  
Saturday, August 15, 2009 4:00 pm Sckavone Stadium   Angels  
 
 
 
 
 
If you have a team or want Tryout Information call
Duane Wangenheim 866.858.1174 Baseball@nwibl.org
Copyright 2008 Northwest Independent Baseball League, All rights reserved. 08/03/2009 12:00 PM
(NWIBL.org)